NEOTECHNOLOGY.COM    |    NEO4J.ORG    |    GRAPHCONNECT.COM

Customer Story

Junisphere Managing Business with Neo4j

Junisphere Systems is an IT solutions provider. They make sure that companies are able to manage critical business processes and IT services end-to-end.
Download Case Study

junisphere
Industry Software & Hardware
Employees 10- 100
Headquarters Zurich, Switzerland

For Junishpere System AG, the center of their activities is to make an active contribution to ensure that their customers are more successful in their business. In today’s high automated time the operation of the critical business processes are key factors of success to differentiate themselves, in being efficient and effective and have a basic for decision, in order to influence the business proactively. With further developments and innovations, Junisphere is conducted solely by the thought, “do we offer our customers the best value” so that they can better manage their processes and influence their operating results directly. They ensure this by maintaining close contact with their customers, with universities, analysts, specialized committees and trendsetters.

Upcoming Events

Title Location Date Presenter
Playing with Neo4j ­-[:USING]­-> PHP Sankt Augustin Sat Aug 23 2014 Frank Neff Register
Building Killer Apps Tue Aug 26 2014 Kenny Bastani Register
Intro to Neo4j (Part 1 of 3) New York Tue Aug 26 2014 Nick Manning Register
KeyLines - Corey Lanum Arlington Tue Aug 26 2014 Register
Intro to Graphs London Wed Aug 27 2014 Mark Needham Register
Using Neo4j for Document Classification Thu Aug 28 2014 Kenny Bastani Register
Graph Data Modeling with Neo4j Seattle Fri Aug 29 2014 Michael Kilgore Register
Intro to Neo4j San Francisco Fri Aug 29 2014 Andreas Kolleger Register
Intro to Neo4j Nürnberg Mon Sep 01 2014 Stefan Armbruster Register
Die wunderbare Welt der Graphen Nürnberg Tue Sep 02 2014 Stefan Armbruster Register
Intro to Graphs London Wed Sep 03 2014 Mark Needham Register
Intro to Neo4j Munich Fri Sep 05 2014 Michael Sturm Register
iDate 2014 Köln Cologne Mon Sep 08 2014 Stefan Armbruster Register
A Hands-On Introduction to Neo4j Oslo Tue Sep 09 2014 Jim Webber Register
Graphs R Cool San Francisco Tue Sep 09 2014 Nicole White Register
Artistic Spring Data Neo4j 3.X With Spring Boot And Van Gogh Dallas Wed Sep 10 2014 Michael Hunger Register
NoSQL für Java Entwickler Zurich Wed Sep 10 2014 Patrick Baumgartner Register
REST in Practice, In Practice Oslo Wed Sep 10 2014 Ian Robinson Register
Intro to Neo4j Tel Aviv Wed Sep 10 2014 Neo Technology Register
Artistic Spring Data Neo4j 3.X with Spring Boot and Van Gogh Dallas Wed Sep 10 2014 Michael Hunger Register
A Little Graph Theory for the Busy Developer Oslo Wed Sep 10 2014 Jim Webber Register
Neo4j Clojure Hackathon London Wed Sep 10 2014 Mark Needham Register
Graph Data Modeling with Neo4j Tel Aviv Thu Sep 11 2014 Neo Technology Register
Grails Neo4j Plugin Munich Thu Sep 11 2014 Stefan Armbuster Register
Graph Data Modeling with Neo4j San Francisco Fri Sep 12 2014 Kenny Bastani Register
Intro to Neo4j Dallas Fri Sep 12 2014 Avinash Galgale Register
Intro to Neo4j Amsterdam Wed Sep 17 2014 Ron van Weverwijk Register
Graph Database cases: Tomtom, Football, and ... Abba Antwerp Wed Sep 17 2014 Register
Intro to Graphs London Wed Sep 17 2014 Mark Needham Register
Type Systems: The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly St. Louis Thu Sep 18 2014 Amanda Laucher Register
Ottawa SQL Server User Group Meetup Ottawa Thu Sep 18 2014 Stéphane Fréchette Register
Day by Day Graphs Thu Sep 18 2014 Register
Graph Data Modeling with Neo4j Washington DC Fri Sep 19 2014 Wes Freeman Register
Intro to Neo4j Seattle Fri Sep 19 2014 Michael Kilgore Register
Intro to Neo4j Minneapolis Mon Sep 22 2014 Max De Marzi Register
Intro to Neo4j San Francisco Tue Sep 23 2014 Nicole White Register
Intro to Neo4j Thu Sep 25 2014 Patrick Baumgartner Register
Intro to Neo4j London Thu Sep 25 2014 Nicki Watt, Dominic Fox Register
Intro to Neo4j NYC Thu Sep 25 2014 Kenny Bastani Register
Intro to Neo4j Madrid Thu Sep 25 2014 Alberto Perdomo Register
Graph Data Modeling with Neo4j NYC Fri Sep 26 2014 Kenny Bastani Register
Intro to Neo4j Bangalore Sat Sep 27 2014 Luanne Misquitta Register
Intro to Neo4j Chicago Mon Sep 29 2014 Max De Marzi Register
Graph Data Modeling with Neo4j Chicago Tue Sep 30 2014 Max De Marzi Register
Intro to Neo4j Vancouver Tue Sep 30 2014 Duane Nickull Register
Neo Sponsors: TC3 Summit Mountain View Wed Oct 01 2014 Register
Intro to Neo4j Thu Oct 02 2014 Patrick Baumgartner Register
Graph Databases with PHP and Neo4j Manchester Sun Oct 05 2014 Michelle Sanver Register
Graph Data Modeling with Neo4j Munich Mon Oct 06 2014 Stefan Armbuster Register
Intro to Neo4j's Cypher Query Language Tue Oct 07 2014 Register
Neo4j Tutorial Wed Oct 08 2014 Stefan Armbuster Register
Graph Data Modeling with Neo4j Thu Oct 16 2014 Patrick Baumgartner Register
Graph-basierte Web-Anwendungen leicht gemacht mit Structr und Neo4j Munich Thu Oct 16 2014 Axel Morgner Register
GraphConnect 2014 San Francisco San Francisco Wed Oct 22 2014 Register
Graph Data Modeling with Neo4j Thu Oct 23 2014 Patrick Baumgartner Register
Intro to Neo4j London Fri Oct 24 2014 Nicki Watt, Dominic Fox Register
Code Mesh 2014: A Little Graph Theory for the Busy Developer London Tue Nov 04 2014 Jim Webber Register
Personal Reflection on Neo4j's Journey from Launch at Öredev 2007 to Today - A Session at Øredev 2014 Malmo Wed Nov 05 2014 Emil Eifrem Register
Graph All The Things!! Graph Database Use Cases That Aren't Social Berlin Thu Nov 06 2014 Emil Eifrem Register
Intro to Neo4j Amsterdam Wed Nov 19 2014 Ron van Weverwijk Register
Graph Data Modelling with Neo4j London Wed Nov 19 2014 Nicki Watt, Dominic Fox Register
Intro to Graphs and Neo4j Munich Thu Nov 20 2014 Stefan Armbuster Register
Graph Data Modeling with Neo4j Amsterdam Thu Nov 27 2014 Ron van Weverwijk Register
Neo4j Tutorial Thu Dec 04 2014 Nassima Amrouche Register
 
View All Events  
 

Get the Latest News

Please email me news, events and Neo4j announcements.